BonPen Festival 2011

The 12 municipalities of the 3rd district of Quezon, collectively known as Bondoc Peninsula or BonPen, recently held this years BonPen Festival, their annual festival held every last week of October.

This year’s festival was held October 28-29, 2011, the festival showcased local products and tourism destinations of the province.

These municipalities are Agdangan, Buenavista, Catanauan, General Luna, Macalelon, Mulanay, Padre Burgos, Pitogo, San Andres, San Francisco, San Narciso, and Unisan.

Take a look at the following pictures in the Gallery below. They were all taken during BonPen Festival 2011.


13 Responses

  1. Badet 12 years ago
  2. Richard 12 years ago
  3. Ruth 12 years ago
  4. Stef 12 years ago
  5. Carmel David 12 years ago
  6. Alwin 12 years ago
  7. Rey Belen 12 years ago
  8. Gelleesh 12 years ago
  9. yuuki 12 years ago
  10. Rochelle 12 years ago
  11. Jinkee Umali 12 years ago
  12. Krystle Pingol 12 years ago

Leave a Reply to Carmel David Cancel reply