BonPen Festival 2011

The 12 municipalities of the 3rd district of Quezon, collectively known as Bondoc Peninsula or BonPen, recently held this years BonPen Festival, their annual festival held every last week of October.

This year’s festival was held October 28-29, 2011, the festival showcased local products and tourism destinations of the province.

These municipalities are Agdangan, Buenavista, Catanauan, General Luna, Macalelon, Mulanay, Padre Burgos, Pitogo, San Andres, San Francisco, San Narciso, and Unisan.

Take a look at the following pictures in the Gallery below. They were all taken during BonPen Festival 2011.


13 Responses

  1. Badet 10 years ago
  2. Richard 10 years ago
  3. Ruth 10 years ago
  4. Stef 10 years ago
  5. Carmel David 10 years ago
  6. Alwin 10 years ago
  7. Rey Belen 10 years ago
  8. Gelleesh 10 years ago
  9. yuuki 10 years ago
  10. Rochelle 10 years ago
  11. Jinkee Umali 10 years ago
  12. Krystle Pingol 10 years ago

Add Comment