Pinoy Travel Bloggers is a group of Filipinos with travel blogs.

Abbie Maquiling | http://discoveringpinas.com/

Ada Lajara | http://www.adaphobic.com/

Aileen Siroy | http://www.travelfoodfinds.com/

AJ Poliquit | http://ajpoliquit.wordpress.com/ | Twitter: @TTTourist

Albino Christopher Chua | http://wanderme.wordpress.com/

Aleah Phils | http://solitarywanderer.com/ | Twitter: @AleahPhils

Alex De Vera Dizon | http://rammmpa.blogspot.com/ | Twitter: @_AlexDizon

Alvin Sabay | http://www.theworldbehindmywall.com/

Amadeus Baraan | http://www.thegrandeurtraveler.com/

Anciro C. Romana | http://www.thebackpackman.com/

Andrew Abella Dela Serna | http://www.yeahdrew.com/

Andros ‘Andie’ Novido | http://theviewingdeck.blogspot.com/ | Twitter: @andoyzki

Angel Juarez | http://lakwatsero.com/ | Twitter: @theLakwatsero

Anton Diaz | http://www.ourawesomeplanet.com/ | Twitter: @antondiaz

Antonio Magno Carranza Jr | http://pusangkalye.net/ | Twitter: @pakaleklalawak

Ariane Campanilla | http://rakistangnars.com/ | Twitter: @rakistangnars

Arjay Abellera | http://rjdexplorer.tumblr.com/ | Twitter: @rjdexplorer

Astrid Zoe Reburiano | http://www.starfishtravels.com | Twitter: @astridzoe

Asunta Rufino | http://asuntarufino.blogspot.com/

Audrey Rose Mecabalo | http://www.lagawan.info/

AudreyGladys Barok Tamayo | http://www.byahengbarok.com/ | Twitter: @byahengbarok

Ava Ay-ay | http://avawashere.blogspot.com/ | Twitter: @avaayay

Avel Manansala | http://www.gensantos.com/ | Twitter: @bariles

Ayan Villafuerte | http://pinoydaysleeper.com/

Benj Dee | http://www.outdoorpilipinas.com/

Benj Espina | http://visitsagada.com/

Berniemack Arelláno | http://habagatcentral.com/ | Twitter: @habagatcentral

Bino Caiña | http://framelessworld.com/ | Twitter: @framelessworld

Bonzenti Panganiban | http://www.contourblog.com/| Twitter: @Bonzenti

Brenna Bustamante | http://philippinetravelogue.com/ | Twitter: @biyachessa

Brian Aballe | http://xplorerboyz.blogspot.com/ | Twitter: @lakwatserongdad

Brian Ong | http://tourismpilipinas.blogspot.com/

Bridgette Rebuca | http://pinaywandergirl.blogspot.com/ | Twitter: @bridgetterebuca

CA de Ramos | http://adventurousfeet.blogspot.com/ | Twitter: @adventurousfeet

Cai Abbass | http://pinktsinelas.com/

Candie Cobiao | http://thecandieshop.blogspot.com/

Carla Cobar Diayon | http://thexcessbaggage.blogspot.com/

Catherine Iblan | http://seekingfelicity.com/

Cedric A. Solidon | http://www.galapinoyredux.com/ | Twitter: @csolidon

Chairell Winston Almendras | http://batangyagit.com/ & http://www.pinoylakwatsero.com/ | Twitter: @PinoyLakwatsero & @BatangYagit

Charisse Tumlos | http://itchyfeetcha.blogspot.com/

Charlie Fernandez | http://www.ourrestlessfeet.com/

Che Gurrobat | http://www.backpackingpilipinas.com/

ChiChi Bacolod | http://wearesolesisters.com/

Chin Chan | http://www.juanderfulpinoy.com/ | Twitter: @juanderfulpinoy

Chito Flores | http://liquiddruid.wordpress.com/ | Twitter: @liquiddruid

Christine Fernandez | http://jovialwanderer.com/ | Twitter: @advnturechrissy

Chyng Reyes | http://chyngreyes.com/

Claire Algarme | http://firsttimetravels.com/ | Twitter: @firsttimetravel

Claire Madarang | http://www.iamtravelinglight.com/ | Twitter: @ClaireMadarang

Claire Raborar | http://www.lakwatseradeprimera.com/ | Twitter: @Thelakwatsera

Cris Reyes | http://www.pinaythrillseeker.com/ | Twitter: @pnaythrillseekr

Cristine Tabing | http://tinniewanders.com/ | Twitter: @tinniewanders

Daene Luna | http://filipinaonflipflops.blogspot.com/ | Twitter: @lostluna

Dane Policarpio | http://www.trampingphilippines.com/ | Twitter: @tramphilippines

Darwin Miranda Cayetano | http://trackingtreasure.net/ | Twitter: @dmcayetano

Dazzling Silver | http://dazzlingsilver.blogspot.com/ | Twitter: @DazlSilverio

Dennis Marco | http://marco-adventure.blogspot.com/

DG Formoso | http://www.myislandtrek.com/

Ding Fuellos | http://www.thepinoyexplorer.com/ | Twitter: @Inkblots2011

DJ Yabis | http://www.dreameurotrip.com/

Doi Domasian | http://thetravellingfeet.com/ | Twitter: @travelling_feet

Dong Ho | http://www.escapeislands.com/

Dylan Chan | http://wanderingdylan.com/ | Twitter: @wanderingdylan

Earl E. Bolivar | http://www.suroypilipinas.com/

Edcel Ceniza | http://thewanderingcouple.com/

Edcel Suyo | http://soloflighted.com/ | Twitter: @soloflighted

Edelito Sangco | http://www.islandvacations.me/ | Twitter: @Island_life_me

Edelweiza Mabalay | http://lifeinmanila.com/ | Twitter: @edelweiss_19

Edgar Alan Zeta-Yap | http://eazytraveler.blogspot.com/ | Twitter: @eazytraveler

Edwin Antonio | http://www.ilocandiatreasures.com/

Eileen Campos | http://possiblypinay.com/ | Twitter: @possiblypinay

Elal Jane Lasola | http://www.elaljanelasola.com | Twitter: @dshadesofgrey

Ella Berjamin | http://throwcautiontothewind.wordpress.com/

Endette Mendoza | http://www.thetwobrokegirls/ | Twitter: @ka_endette

Enrico Dee | http://www.byahilo.com/ | Twitter: @byahilo

Ephraim Arriesgado | http://www.the-adventist-adventurer.com/

Eric Baroy Mahinay | http://www.viker.blogspot.com/

Erick Dantoc | http://roadworthyman.blogspot.com/ | Twitter: @gripstandthrow

Ervin Malicdem | http://www.s1expeditions.com/ | Twitter: @schadow1

Estan Cabigas | http://langyaw.com/ | Twitter: @estancabigas

Ferdz Decena | http://ironwulf.net/ | Twitter: @ferdzdecena

Francis Balgos | http://pala-lagaw.com/ | Twitter: @AngPalaLagaw

Franc Ramon | http://francramon.com/ | Twitter: @franckxethee

Fung Yu | http://virtualjournals.net/

Gael Hilotin | http://thepinaysolobackpacker.com/ | Twitter: @pinaybackpacker

Galwin Fabian | http://intrepidwanderer.com/ | Twitter: @intrepidw

Gay Mitra-Emami | http://pinaytraveljunkie.com/ | Twitter: @nomadwifey

George Govan | http://wherethetravels.com/ | Twitter: @wherethetravels

Gerum Quiming | http://www.senyorlakwatsero.com/

Go Tara Lets! | http://gotaralets.blogspot.com/

Graciel Cecilio | http://www.pinayonthemove.com/ | Twitter: @gracehcecilio

Grasya | http://www.grasya.com/ | Twitter: @gracebangoy

Hazel Beth Gingoyon | http://www.indayguapa.com/ | Twitter: @indayguapa

Ian dela Pena | http://www.brownmantrips.com/ | Twitter: @ian_delapena

Ian Limbonis | http://www.limbonis.com/ | Twitter: @jibmax

Isabella Rafols of Where-The | http://wherethetravels.com/ | Twitter: @wherethetravels

Islandgirltraveller | http://www.islandgirltraveller.com/ | Twitter: @islandgirltrave

Ivan Briñas Cultura | http://ivanlakwatsero.blogspot.com/ | Twitter: @ivanlakwatsero

Ivan Henares | http://ivanhenares.com/ | Twitter: @ivanhenares

Ivan Man Dy | http://oldmanilawalks.com/

Izah Morales | http://tripadora.com/ | Twitter: @tripadora & @izahmorales

Jason Montana | http://montanatheexplorer.blogspot.com/

Jasper Jugan | http://thebackpackboy.com/

Jaypee David | http://enjayneer.com/ | Twitter: @enjayneer | Instagram: @enjayneer

Jean Alaba | http://TheEagerTraveller.com/ | Twitter: @eagertraveller | Instagram: @theeagertraveller

Jeffrey Jacob Ponce | http://jeffponce.blogspot.com/

Jeffrey Rilles | http://www.morionworld.blogspot.com/

Jen Adams | http://sexynomad.i.ph/

Jennifer Valmonte | http://www.jennonthego.com/ | Twitter: @janujennifer

Jerik de Guzman | http://www.pinoyboyjournals.com/ | Twitter: @iampinoyboy

Jerome Baluyut | http://www.balintataw.org/ | Twitter: @supertikoy13

Jherson Jaya | http://lonelytravelogue.blogspot.com/ | Twitter: @mytravelinglife

Jho VD | http://philippine-mountains-and-beyond.blogspot.com/

Jim Balunday | http://ispeakapplesauce.blogspot.com/

Jinkee Umali | htttp://calamba-online.com/ | Twitter: @jrumali

Joanna Jane Liwag | http://thebackpackchronicles.com

Joel Balance Catimbang | http://balance31.blogspot.com/

John Marx Velasco | http://www.marxtermind.com/ | Twitter: @marxtermind

Johx Wanders | http://exploretravellearn.blogspot.com/ | Twitter: @j0hx

Jojo Ayson | http://lakwatsero.me/ | Twitter: @lakwatsero

Jonna Baquillas | http://www.thebratpacker.com/ | Twitter: @TheBRATpacker

Josh Uy | http://www.intsikboy.com/

Josiah Sicad | http://www.lakas.com.ph/ | Twitter: @LakasNgTrip

Journeying James | http://journeyingjames.com/ | Twitter: @journeyingjames

Kaiye Pallarco | http://thetwobrokegirls.com/ | Twitter: @kaiyepallarco

Kaiz Galang | http://missbackpacker.info/

Kara Santos | http://travelingup.wordpress.com/

Karen Cayamanda | http://www.kcgoesforit.com/

Karen Valdez | http://tipsntravels.blogspot.com/ | Twitter: @luckykarenskie

Karl Zoleta | http://www.pinoyislands.com/

Karla Vanessa Redor | http://pinoytravelr.com/blog/ | Twitter: @karlaredor

Karlo de Leon | http://www.karlodl.com/ | Twitter: @karlodl

Kat Marfori | http://ladyglobetrotter.blogspot.com/

Kat Torres | http://excursionista.net/ | Twitter: @ExcursionistaPh

Katie B. Buenaobra | http://iwanderiwonder.com/

Keith Lao | http://gottotravel.blogspot.com/ | Twitter: @got_to_travel

Kevin Franciz | http://kevinthetravelboy.blogspot.com// | Twitter: @kevin_franciz

Kim Ignacio | http://lakwatserangbayong.com/

Kimberly Lim | http://www.indieescape.com/ | Twitter: @indieescape

Kris Olarte | http://2girls1journey.com/ | Twitter: @2girls1journey

Krizz Monicit | http://batangbiyahera.blogspot.com/ | Twitter: @talanyx11

Larry Barcoma | http://lbarcomaweb.blogspot.com

Lakbay Diva | http://lakbaydiva.com/

LegendHarry | http://harrybalais.com/ | Twitter: @harrybalais

Librero Tres | http://sanjosenyonggala.blogspot.com/ | Twitter: @romelraforjaime

Lisa Marie Mirasol | http://www.pinaytravelista.com/ | Twitter: @PinayTravelista

Lauren Gaile | http://pandelicious.com/ | Twitter:

Leylander Der Der | http://mycebuphotoblog.wordpress.com/

Lili Ram | http://marilil.wordpress.com/ & http://mytb.org/liliram | Twitter: @mamu97

Lilliane Cobiao | http://www.wanderlass.com/ | Twitter: @wanderlass

Lizzie Argulla | http://www.thebookwormtraveler.com/ | Twitter: @bookwormtravelr

Lloyd Lostboy | http://www.thelostboylloyd.com/ | Twitter: @lloydthelostboy

Lois Yasay | http://wearesolesisters.com/

Loraine Gallevo | http://adventureaccounting.blogspot.com/

Lovette Jam Jacosalem | http://www.traveljams.com/ | Twitter: @lovettejam

Lyndsay Cabildo | http://www.discounttravelblogger.com/ | Twitter: @wanderlass

Mai Flores | http://budgetbiyahera.com/ | Twitter: @mai_eaflores

Marcos Caratao | http://ambot-ah.com/

Marcus Castle | http://panukad.net/ | Twitter: @markpaul

Marie Aileen Regina Dreyfus | http://www.thetummytraveler.com/

Marie Villadolid | http://superhappytotravel.blogspot.com/ | Twitter: @marievilladolid

Marinelle de Leon | http://pasahera.com/ | Twitter: @pasahera

Marj Garra | http://layovertolife.com/ | Twitter: @layovertomarj

Mark Rodel dela Rosa | http://www.kurtzky.com/ | Twitter: @kurtzky

Marky Ramone Go | http://www.nomadicexperiences.com/ | Twitter: @markyramonego

Melody Co | http://www.guiltlessgetaways.blogspot.com/ | Twitter: @miloodee

Melo Villareal | http://outoftownblog.com/

Mercia Racquel Along | http://momotkuyit.blogspot.com/

Mhe-anne Ojeda | http://mheanneojeda.blogspot.com/

Micaela Rodriguez | http://senyorita.net/ | Twitter: @micamyx

Mimai Cabugnason | http://travelistalitratista.blogspot.com/ | Twitter: @chrrrmaine

Missy Penaverde | http://www.soleofmissy.com/ | Twitter: @SoleofMissy

Mj Maranion | http://lakwatserangbayong.com/

Monette Fernandez | http://www.fliptravels.com/ | Twitter: @fliptravelsTWIT

Montri Manzano | http://myonebigtrip.wordpress.com/

Murillo Emralino | http://pransisempilipinas.blogspot.com/

Nathalie Penados | http://www.mywanderingsoles.blogspot.com/

Nicely Rom | http://travelingnicely.com/ | Twitter: @qtnice

Nikka Corsino | http://www.two2travel.com/ | Twitter: @Two_2_Travel

Nina Fuentes | http://justwandering.org/ | Twitter: @NinaWanders

Nina Gracia Sarmiento | http://solofemaletravel.net/ | Twitter: @prime_sarmiento

Noel Amo | http://batangala.blogspot.com/ | Twitter: @batangala

Olan Fernandez Emboscado | http://www.olanology.com/ | Twitter: @olanemboscado

Pamela Esmee Siy | http://leavethecube.blogspot.com/

Pang Seguban | http://mybackpackdiaries.blogspot.com/

Patricia Mae Tan | http://manilaandbeyond.com/ | Twitter: @manilaandbeyond

Paula Anntoneth O | http://www.ponderingpaodaolei.net/ | Twitter: @paodaolei

Paula Peralejo | http://www.ourrestlessfeet.com/ | Twitter: @filipinadiver

Peachy Valderrama-Adarne | http://www.thewanderingpeach.com/

Philip Stanley Amigo Palisada | http://contrailsshareasyougo.blogspot.com/

Phing Travels | http://phingtravels.com/ | Twitter: @buxomglori

Pia C. Paguio | http://2girls1journey.com/ | Twitter: @2girls1journey

Pinoy Adventurista | http://pinoyadventurista.com/ | Twitter: @adventuristaako

Plif Damon | http://flipnomad.com/ and http://bananaroti.com/ | Twitter: @flipnomad

Pol Mangilog | http://pinaytraveller.com/

Prime Sarmiento | http://solofemaletravel.net/ | Twitter: @prime_sarmiento

Rain Amantiad | http://rainamantiad.com/ | Twitter: @rakistangnars

Remo Aguilar | http://hikersitch.com/

Regine Garcia http://betweencoordinates.com | Twitter: @IamRegineGarcia

Reiza Dejito | http://gin-diary.blogspot.com

Renevic Amago | http://renevicamago.com/ | Twitter: @RenevicAmago

Renz Bulseco | http://www.thetravelingnomad.com | Twitter: @renzybenzy

Rhuel Andrew Mercado | http://southernsabits.blogspot.com/

Riz Baldivia | http://lamyerda.com/ | Twitter: @lamyerduh

Robx Bautista | http://www.thetravellingdork.com/ | Twitter: @thecreativedork

Rogelio Gabiano Jr. | http://www.pinoytravelfreak.com/ | Twitter: @gabzki

Rojae Marie Braga | http://adventuroj.wordpress.com/| Twitter: @irojaeb

Roman Leo Reyman | http://romanleoreyman.wordpress.com/

Rome Espinosa Diwa | http://www.gesttoutopia.com/ | Twitter: @romepedia

Ron Cruz | http://www.fliptravels.com/ | Twitter: @fliptravelsTWIT

Roniel Magtoto Macatol | http://eatinghalfway.blogspot.com/

Ruby Batallones | http://antsybee.blogspot.com/ | Twitter: @rubybatallones

Ruth Francisco | http://project7107.wordpress.com/

RV Escatron | http://livinginabackpack.blogspot.com/ | Twitter: @backpack_life

Ryan Mach | http://www.pinoywanderingboy.blogspot.com/ | Twitter: @wandering_pinoy

Sarah Callanga | http://wanderingpotpot.com/

Sarah Garcia | http://saggi-space.blogspot.com/

Sharlyne Ang | http://kaladkaringpaa.com/ | Twitter: @rockerfemsha

Shawi Cortez | Cheap Travel for Women | Twitter: @shawicortez

Sherry Apostol | http://ispyphilippines.com/

Shie Went To Town | http://shykulasa.info/ | Twitter: @shykulasa

Sinjin Pineda | http://www.libotero.com/ | Twitter: @thelibotero

Sol Victorioso | http://traipsingchronicles.blogspot.com/ | Twitter: @sojournersol

Sonyboy Fugaban |http://yobynos.wordpress.com/ | Twitter: @yobynos

Stacy Lyn Liong | http://www.traveltripsters.com | Twitter: @crumpyblog

Stanley Ang | http://leavethecube.blogspot.com/

Suzette Cuerpo | http://globetrottinglife.blogspot.com/

Teng Romero | http://tengturista.blogspot.com/

The Poor Traveler | http://www.thepoortraveler.net/ | Twitter: @thepoortraveler

Thots Urpiana | http://lakbaylente.com/ | Twitter: @incrediblethots

Tina Capati | http://www.tinathefrustratedtraveler.com/

Tina Corsame | http://www.viva-trips.com/

Traveler on Foot | http://traveleronfoot.wordpress.com/

Triccie Marie Dizon | http://www.skulgirltrx.com/ | Twitter: @skulgirltrxxx

Trina Joy A. Solidon-Mercado | http://southernsabits.blogspot.com/

Upper Viceo | http://www.offbeatwanders.com/ | Twitter: @upperviceo

Valerie Alla Teves | http://www.weekendhaven.com/ | Twitter: @weekendhaven

Vangie Montalbo | http://bangigay.wordpress.com/ | Twitter: @banggigay

Violy Vallester | http://vivisrandomramblings.blogspot.com | Twitter: @vivallester

Pinoy Adventurer | http://pinoyadventurer.com/